WEBBER PTO
CALENDER OF EVENTS
2016-2017
BACK TO SCHOOL TEACHER LUNCHEON
Monday, August 29
POSICLES WITH THE PRINCIPAL
Wednesday, August 31
CURRICULUM NIGHT
Wednesday, September 14
PTO MEETING
Monday, September 26
FUN RUN
Friday, September 23
BOX TOPS COLLECTION
October
TRUNK OR TREAT
Thursday, October 27
PTO MEETING
Monday, November 7
FALL PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
November 14th and 16th
PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCE DINNER
Wednesday, November 16
FAMILY BINGO NIGHT
Friday, November 11
CANDY CANE LANE
November 29 - December 1
MOM'S NIGHT OUT
 
BOX TOPS CONTEST
February
YEARBOOK SHOUT OUTS DUE
 
PTO MEETING
Monday, January 9
WEBBER WHIRL
Friday, January 20
DISCOVERY FAIR
Wednesday, March 15
PTO MEETING
Monday, March 20
SPRING PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
March 27th and 29th
SPRING PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCE DINNER
Wednesday, March 29
EGGSTRAVAGANZA
Saturday, April 15
BOX TOPS CONTEST
May
STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK
May 1 - 5
WEBBER WHIRL
Friday, May 12
PTO MEETING
Monday, May 15
BUMMER IT'S SUMMER PICNIC
Friday, June 9